Skip to main content

The Federation is open for normal business hours. While in green masking remains optional. Click here for the most up to date COVID guidelines.

Our Team

Administrative Team

Jewish Family Services


Building Resources

Our Board

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

If you wish to contact the board for any reason please call 574-233-1164 for more information.

Michael Kirsch, President
Alon Shemesh, President Elect
Cristyne Porile, Vice President
Mona Medow, Vice President
Megan New, Secretary
Mara Boettcher, Treasurer
David Ravitch, Immediate Past President

Board of Directors
Deena Abraham 
Joshua Eisenman
Sarah Feldbaum
Ben Finan
Marlene Hollenkamp
Matt Kahn 
Ruth Kremer
Elisheva Lerman
Sarah Nerenberg
Jennifer Schwartz


Close Menu