Skip to main content

Our building is currently open by appointment only due to COVID-19, if you need to make an appointment please call 574-233-1164. Thank you for your patience as we adapt to the current pandemic.

Event Calendar

You’ll always know what’s going on with our community.

Our community calendar is always just one click away! Bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

September 2021

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Monday, September 6, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Close Menu